Derby, meet Excel

Posted on January 14, 2015 by

0


I decided to graph the game statistics that I have available since I joined LCD (there’s not many – I had a patch in the middle where I didn’t make attendance).

First up, here is the proportion of game play I got. Considering I rarely jam (maximum of twice in a bout), I think I get some good track time.

Track time!

Track time!

Here’s the number of penalties I get. Look at that first game. So eager, so rusty after the 6 months without derby.

Level of naughtiness: generally low

Level of naughtiness: generally low

I’ll be honest, I have no idea about this VTAR¬†business. I don’t even know which one to read but I figured the average was probably the best one to keep an eye on. All I know is that + is good and – means try harder. From the looks of my graph, my performance is patchy.

Looks like it jumps around a lot but it's all quite close to zero

Looks like it jumps around a lot but it’s all quite close to zero (dunno if that’s normal!)

Tagged:
Posted in: LimboLand